Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

Meet Our Team

                                  Contact one of our team today

Freddie Grubb
Office Manager
freddie@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6227

Alex Foster
Accounts Manager
alex@alwyne.co.uk
0203 227 0400

Emily Banning
Head of Administration
emily@alwyne.co.uk
0203 227 0401

Jack Cullen
Senior Lettings Negotiator 
jack@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6225

Chris Haralambous
Head Property Manager
chris@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6221

Kevin O’Grady MARLA ARLA
Director
kevin@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6224

Ronan O’Grady
Lettings Negotiator 
ronan@alwyne.co.uk
0207 359 3191

Harry Panayi
harry@alwyne.co.uk
Maintenance Department
0207359 3191

Geraldine O’Grady
geraldine@alwyne.co.uk
Company office secretary
0207359 3191

Malcolm Levy ARLA
Sales Director
malcolm@alwyne.co.uk0207 354 6220