Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

MEET OUR TEAM

                                  Contact one of our team today!







Freddie Grubb ARLA
Sales & Lettings Manager
freddie@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6227




Malcolm Levy ARLA
Associate Partner
malcolm@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6220



Ronan O’Grady
Lettings Negotiator
ronan@alwyne.co.uk
0207 359 3191




Chris Haralambous

Head Property Manager
chris@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6221





Caitlin O’Grady
Property Manager
caitlin@alwyne.co.uk
0203 227 0403



Kevin O’Grady MARLA ARLA
Director
kevin@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6224





Emily Banning
Head of Administration
emily@alwyne.co.uk
0203 227 0401





Alex Foster

Accounts Manager
alex@alwyne.co.uk
0203 227 0400



Geraldine O’Grady
Company office secretary
geraldine@alwyne.co.uk
0207 359 3191