Background Image

MEET OUR TEAM

                                  Contact one of our team today!















Malcolm Levy ARLA
Associate Partner
malcolm@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6220


Oliver Newland
Lettings Negotiator
oliver@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6226




Emily Banning
Property Manager
emily@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6223




Caitlin O’Grady
Property Manager
caitlin@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6225


Kevin O’Grady MARLA ARLA
Director
kevin@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6224




Mario Inzani
Lettings Negotiator
mario@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6221




Alex Foster
Accounts Manager
alex@alwyne.co.uk
0207 354 6229


Joe Purton 
Lettings Negotiator
joep@alwyne.co.uk 
0207 354 6228